Website Manager

Fossil Creek Little League

Fossil Creek Little League


            Fossil Creek Little League
Mailing Address: 520 E. Vive St. #1583 Keller TX 76244
Main Email Address: [email protected]

2022-23 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Executive Board

President Derek Rush 

Vice President George Vegas                                 

Secretary  Tiffany Young        

Treasurer Derek Rush

Safety Officer  Brian Ketcham                                 

Coaching Coordinator George Vegas

Player Agent  Tiffany Young 
Umpire in Chief  George Vegas

Committee Chairs and Coordinators

League Information Officer          
Zach Mayfield 

Equipment Chair
  Rick Vega

Concessions Coordinator  Derek Rush

Team Parent Coordinator Sandy Heffron

Picture Coordinator  Jerry Maxie   

Uniform Coordinator  Kyle Davis

Trophy Coordinator Jason Badejo

Ceremonies Coordinator George Vegas

Division Coordinators       

Seniors/Junior George Vegas         

Major Kyle Davis

Minor/Coach Pitch/Tee Ball Jason Badejo 


Fossil Creek Little League
520 E Vine St, #1583
Keller, Texas 76244

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Fossil Creek Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In